BRITISH JUDO COUNCIL



British Judo Council 37 High Street Stalham Norfolk NR12 9AH

Tel: +44 (0) 1692 580900 Fax: +44 (0) 1692 580909 Email: admin@britishjudocouncil.org

www.britishjudocouncil.org

PRESIDENT: Robin Otani VICE PRESIDENT: G R Mealing LATE MASTERS Kenshiro Abbe Masutaro Otani Akinora Hosaka TECHNICAL CONSULTANTS: Michiko Whyman **Jane Bridge-Charlot**

British Judo Council Limited. Reg. in England No. 1515112

Issue: 1.00 Original Author: Stuart Otani Original Date: 24/11/2024 NTC Approved: 241125 RO

Technical Notice 153

New Member Appointed to the NTC

The President and National Technical Committee (NTC) are pleased to announce the appointment of a new member to the BJC National Technical Committee (NTC).

Mr. John Smith 5th Dan

This is part of the President's aspiration to grow and integrate a new generation of NTC members with an aim of providing long term stability to the technical direction of the BJC.

Approved by: The National Technical Committee (NTC) Authorised by: Robin Otani – President

Circulation list: ExC, NTC, HQC, , HQO & GEN release (B. Cooke to advise on Website)

Members of the National Technical Committee (NTC) currently are:

7th Dan John Cole Simon Mazzullo 7th Dan Beryl Cooke Paul Laskev Alan Carlisle Patricia Tipping Ian Bailey Andrew Marshall Rhys Hudson John Smith Stuart Otani Robin Otani

7th Dan 7th Dan 6th Dan 6th Dan 6th Dan 6th Dan 6th Dan 5th Dan 4th Dan President